MONTHLY WEBINAR SERIES

IBM Collaborative Lifecycle Management Solution – End to End Overview

15 June , 2016 at 12:00 – 1PM EST

9:00AM -10:00AM PST / 5:00PM – 6:00PM GMT

Speaker: Shan Vedachalam, CONCORD-SIM Product Manager, SCM Solutions Inc

Join us for a Live demonstration of CLM capabilities covering project setup and planning in Rational Team Concert. Create, organize and test artifacts in Rational Quality Manager.

 

Join our Webinar to learn how to:

  • Create and Organize Requirements in DNG
  • Work item management in RTC
  • Source Control Management in RTC
  • Traceability and Audit History
  • Run Reports in DNG,RTC and RQM
  • Showing ‘suspect links’ for RQM test cases

Register Now

Your name *

Your Email*

Your Phone Number

Comments (Optional)

Webinar Connection Instructions

1. Please join my meeting, Jun 15, 2016 at 12:00 AM EDT.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/880787349

2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) – a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (872) 240-3212
Access Code: 880-787-349
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 880-787-349

GoToMeeting®
Online Meetings Made Easy®

Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad®, Android® or Windows Phone® device via the GoToMeeting app.